Coconut Cream Pie Larabars

If you have seen my coconut cream pie breakfast recipe, then you KNOW coconut cream pie is one of my favorite desserts.

So you can imagine my excitement when I found out there is a coconut cream pie larabar.

Of course I had to make it! 🙂

For this one, all you’re going to need is

1. 1 cup almonds

2. 1 cup pitted dates

3. 1 cup unsweetened shredded coconut

4. 2 tsp slightly melted coconut oil

Put all the ingredients into a blender

Image

and blend.

This one actually turned out the best for me blending wise.  I think it’s because I left it for a really long time, so it was able to break down that much more.

Just blend until it’s a workable paste.

Image

Mold into either bars or larabites 🙂

Image

I wrapped mine in aluminum foil and added them to my homemade bar collection

Image

Question: Which larabar recipe would you like to see next?

One thought on “Coconut Cream Pie Larabars

  1. Pingback: Raw Superfood Chocolate Brownie Energy Bars | Healthy Living Revelations

Leave a Reply

