Daily Blog- Day One: New Challenge

So when I first started this blog, I had one thing on my side.

Time.

Since though, I’ve started working more and taking a prep class for a test I’m taking this weekend.

These combined only means one thing, less time to come up with amazing recipes every single day.

Now, I used to brainstorm throughout the day, and then just make something everyday for breakfast, but ever since I made my peanut butter overnight oats, I’ve been hooked.  I’m not one to stick to the same thing, and the fact that I’ve stuck to that same recipe for a few months now really proves how amazing it is.

I’ve also found that I really like writing posts where I just talk about my life or what’s on my mind.  I feel like it’s a lot easier to connect with a blogger through posts like this rather than just recipes.

My solution?

Every single day, I’m going to write up a post talking about… well whatever I want :).  It being the first of May, I figured it’s the perfect time to start.

I am going to work on reformatting my blog layout right after I finish typing this so that there is a section where you can just click and all these posts will be conveniently organized.

It’s a fun challenge for me, and I think the best way to really allow you guys to get to know me better 🙂

One thought on “Daily Blog- Day One: New Challenge

  1. I really like your blog. I’ve adapted a much healthier lifestyle over the last month or so and your recipes have given me some great ideas as I love to cook 🙂
    Looking forward to reading your daily blogs!
    Charlene xo

Leave a Reply

