Daily Blog- Day 4: SAT’s and Sickness

Last night was absolutely horrible. I barely slept at all.  Of course this would happen the day before my SAT’s

Even though I’m already graduated, I decided to take the test again to see if I can raise my scores.  I forgot how draining taking the test is, but I’m pleased with my work.

Throughout the test, I felt sick.  That kind of sick that comes right before a fever, and sure enough,  the fever came.

I had plans to go shopping and run a lot of errands.  I went to Marshalls, and pretty much instantly left I felt that drained.

Instead, I’m going to spend the next few hours laying in bed.  I don’t want to sleep because then I won’t sleep tonight, but it feels really good to just rest for once.

Image

Question: What do you do when you’re sick to get better?

One thought on “Daily Blog- Day 4: SAT’s and Sickness

  1. Pingback: Daily Blog- Day 5: Work, and Smoothies | Healthy Living Revelations

Leave a Reply

