Daily Blog- Day 13: Long Days and New Smoothies

Oh man what a day.

Do you ever have days where you get up and literally don’t stop moving?

That was today.

Oddly enough, these are my favorite days.  I hate sitting around and I hate being bored even more.

Honestly, it’s all about balance.  In order to stay sane, I make sure to always ALWAYS save at least one hour each day for myself.  Where I don’t have to worry about doing anything and I can just relax.  If you read my post from a few days ago, you know I generally can have this in the morning…. like 4 in the morning :).  The world is just so much more peaceful then.  Let me know if anyone else is like this.

So I started my work day today at 7 and it ended at 4.

I bought a few kiwis the other day, so I was excited to try them out in a recipe when I got home.

the result?

Kiwi smoothie!

Image

Oh my god this thing is amazing, and I have never ever had anything like it before.

I’m so glad I have 2 more 🙂

Let me know if you would like the recipe.

2 thoughts on “Daily Blog- Day 13: Long Days and New Smoothies

Leave a Reply

