Daily Blog- Day 25: New Store

Today was another lengthy workday for me.  It absolutely flew by though.  For some reason, the longer the day, the quicker it seems to go.

I got to cash today, which I absolutely love.  I’m definitely the type of person that absolutely loves talking to people.  I’ll very openly go up to a stranger and spark a conversation with them.  I think this is why I love being a cashier so much.  It lets me do what I love to do.  Come to think of it, I love talking in general… this probably helps 🙂

All of my energy has been going to work lately though, because I have been feeling really really run down.  Pretty much I work, come home, and lay in bed until I have to get ready for bed and wake up for the next day.  The only negative of this is that I don’t have as much time to dedicate towards coming up and perfecting recipes.  Besides this though, I don’t mind at all.

One thing I have been working on the past few days is putting together a place for you guys to go when you want to see what ingredients or brands I use in my recipes.

I have gotten many questions about where to get a specific product.  I figured it’d be a lot easier if they were all linked at one place.

If you look at the header of my blog (where all the recipes and tips and stuff are), you’ll see it under my favorites.

To be nice though, I’ll give you a link now 🙂

http://healthylivingrevelations.com/my-favorites-2/

Let me know what you think!  I’ve only started adding products.  I have a ton more I want to add, I just wanted to get started to test it out.

Leave a Reply

