Daily Blog- Day 30: What Am I Planning?…

It is seriously a million degrees today… i’m not kidding.

If you don’t believe me, maybe this will convince you

Image

She’s pretty much dying haha

Even though it’s so much warmer than normal, I had a good day.

It started off strangely enough sitting by the fire.

For the past month I have been reading this book.

Image

For any of you who have heard of Momofuku Milk Bar, you know just how unique of a place it is.  I love how this book is written, and I love how Christina Tosi is NOT afraid to go out of the box.  It’s one of those cookbooks I want to read from cover to cover.  If you’re interested where you can get this, check out my favorites page.

I’d love to try out some recipes from here.  Granted, they’re not healthy.  If you want me to test them and post them anyways, let me know in the comments.

Once I got ready for the day, I headed out for work.  I think because of the nicer weather everyone was a little bit happier than normal.  I had absolutely no problem with this 🙂

I then had to run some errands

Some of these including filling up my car, grocery shopping, and picking up a one gallon glass jar.

Image

I have a pretty big project coming up soon that I needed this for.  If any of you have any idea what it might be, let me know in the comments.  I’ll give you a hint.. it has to do with brewing something.

I am now sitting next to my fan on high relaxing for the rest of the night.  I’m hoping to maybe go on a walk later, but I’ve been pretty much going all day, so we’ll see.

Question: What is my secret experiment I’m planning to begin? 🙂 

Leave a Reply

