Daily Blog- Day 45: Can You Guess The Secret Recipe?

I have been busier than I have been in a long long long time.

And I absolutely love it.

I’m definitely the type of person that needs to be preoccupied with something at all times.  My mind is constantly planning and creating that I’m definitely better off putting that energy towards something productive rather than just sitting around.  If that makes sense 🙂

Now is my first time today being able to sit down and really put together a daily blog.

My day started at 4am (like always), and since I got up, I’ve been very productive.

One of the things that I was able to do was putting together and perfecting some recipes for you guys.

I’ve always been really into bread making and working with yeast.  I’ve made my own bagels before, but I haven’t since last fall.  I was definitely due to come up with something that was yeast based.

I’m not going to mention anything more in this post, but I will say that it is amazing and it has a name from a different place…. any guesses to what it is?  Whoever gets it right will be mentioned in post about the recipe 🙂

And with that, I am off to finish up the rest of my work for the day.  I still have some more blog related things to catch up on, and then I’ll head off to bed.

I was supposed to watch House of Cards again with my parents, but Netflix has decided not to work :/

I guess it’s something to look forward to tomorrow right?  Patience is a virtue after all 🙂

and with that I am out.  You guys have a good night, and let me know about the surprise recipe

Image

Leave a Reply

