Healthy Living Revelations Instagram?

One think I’ve noticed is that I take a lot of random photos throughout the day.

Honestly, probably only about half of them actually make it into the blog.  A lot of times I just take pictures of something that I find funny or interests me.  There may be a story behind it, but often times it doesn’t fit into the blog I’m writing.

I do have an instagram right now, but I don’t really like the pictures that are on there anyways.

I’d love to start one fresh for the blog, but I’d like to know whether or not people think it’s a good idea since I do already post some pictures on here.

Vote in the poll below what you think 🙂

One thought on “Healthy Living Revelations Instagram?

  1. Pingback: Daily Blog- Day 48: Priceless | Healthy Living Revelations

Leave a Reply

