Daily Blog- Day 49: HUGE Upcoming Project! :)

I had the day off today, and even though most people would just relax on their days off, I had one of the busiest days in a long time.

I am beginning a project that I think you guys will really really like.  Actually, I think this idea may be revolutionary.  It is going to take a ton of work though and a ton of research.  I will definitely fill you guys in on it when I have the idea more developed and a timeline for when it’s going to begin, but until then, just know that some pretty amazing things are going to come.  Make sure you’re following to receive emails.  I’m going to start doing updates very soon!  It’s going to get its’ own section on this blog, so stay tuned 🙂

Outside of all of this work, I had a few errands to run as well.  My dad needed me to pick up turkey at Wegmans, so I decided to also try out a new drink.

Image

(Don’t worry I was parked when I took this)

Honestly, I’m not too big of a fan of this.  I think it might just be the flavor even though I love mango and coconut.  They just don’t mesh well in this.

I’ll finish, but I don’t think I’ll get this flavor again.  I will though try other flavors in the future.

When I got home, I experimented with magic shells… like always 🙂

Rather than just making a chocolate one, I made a chocolate peanut butter one, and put it on top of a blended frozen banana.

Image

I realized I should take a picture when I was almost done, so that’s why it may not look as appealing as it was, but OH MY GOD I can’t express how good this is.

If you want the recipe, i’ll be posting it on my instagram soon.  I just have to make it again so I can get a better picture 🙂

Oh and quick story about last night.

I slept extremely weirdly.

I don’t remember too much of it, but I woke up to find all my covers all the way on the other side of my room.

Image

I vaguely remembering wanting to fold them…. that’s about it haha.

It’s amazing what you’ll do in your sleep!  I used to sleep walk a lot and I’ve definitely had my share of sleep talking haha.  Come on, we all do at some point 🙂

2 thoughts on “Daily Blog- Day 49: HUGE Upcoming Project! :)

  1. Pingback: Daily Blog- Day 51: New Newsletter and Doctors Visits | Healthy Living Revelations

  2. Pingback: Daily Blog- Day 55: Colleges in Florida! :) | Healthy Living Revelations

Leave a Reply

