Daily Blog- Day 51: New Newsletter and Doctors Visits

I have been doing a lot of updating for you guys.  Besides obviously going to the doctors today, I pretty much spent the whole day editing the blog.

I’ll go through some of what’s new.

First, I spent a majority of the day updating my favorites page.

Not only is there a link to my favorite products, you can now find all of my favorite songs, and brands.  I’d love if you guys could check it out and definitely let me know what you think 🙂

Oh, and I’d better not get ANY comments about how Nickelback shows up quite a lot on my songs list.  Nickelback is amazing, end of story 🙂

Along with that, I am starting a new newsletter!  This is going to be a free newsletter.  If you sign up for it with your email address, you will receive exclusive information and promotions you’ll only find out about in the newsletters.  If you read my past post, you know I have some HUGE things in store.  Those people subscribed will be the first people to be in the loop :).  I will also be featuring people subscribed.

If you’re interested, click here.

Lastly, I want to talk about a project another blogger is working on.  It’s called “Lend a Healthy Hand.”  To take part, all you have to do is think of a way that you have recently helped someone.  All of the details are on her blog.  If you’re interested in this click here.  I myself participated… I let a car go in front of me when I was driving today.  That’s helpful right? 🙂

This actually happened when I was on my way to my doctors office, which is the last thing I have to talk to you guys about.

Unfortunately, my appointment was less than helpful.  It’s one of those things where you hope to go and have your answers solved, but instead only a million more steps need to be taken before you can have any answers

Annoying.

BEYOND annoying.

On the bright side, I had joy in seeing this section of the waiting room again

IMG_3283

It seriously used to be my favorite thing in the world to sit and play with all those toys.

Don’t worry, I refrained today 🙂

One thought on “Daily Blog- Day 51: New Newsletter and Doctors Visits

Leave a Reply

