Healthy Starbucks Inspired Caramel Frappuccino Recipe

When I found that I had this in my house

Image

I knew I had to make a recipe with it.

I mean come on, I couldn’t just listen to the directions and pour it into a glass of water with ice 🙂

Instead, I decided since it’s starbucks, why not make a starbucks frappuccino?

If you are interested on getting this, click on the starbucks link on the right sidebar.  It’ll take you to the starbucks shop.

You’re going to need

1. 10 ice cubes

2. 1/2 a cup of water

3. 1 caramel iced coffee packet

4. 1/2 tsp xanthan gum (optional, but I highly HIGHLY recommend).

If you don’t know where to get xanthan gum, you can find it on my favorites page under the first link.

Blend everything together.  That’s it!

Add more water if needed depending on the quality of your blender, and enjoy!

Image

Honestly, I think this is BETTER than an actual frappuccino.

And it’s much better for you 🙂

One thought on “Healthy Starbucks Inspired Caramel Frappuccino Recipe

  1. Pingback: Juice Plus Mocha Frappuccino | Living Too Large

Leave a Reply

