Daily Blog- Day 54: ABC Survey

ABC Survey!!

I was tagged to do this by The Healthy Helper.  I definitely recommend you guys go check her answers and her blog out 🙂

This survey goes through every letter of the alphabet.  It’s a way for you guys to learn even more about me and who I am.

I would love for you guys to do the same.  I love reading these 🙂

A. Attached or Single?

I’ve been single for about 6 months now.  It’s my first time being single for quite a few years.  Honestly, I’m glad I am.  I have a lot to find out about myself, and I feel like that is a lot easier at my age if I’m single.  Or at least it is for me :).

B. Best Friend? 

I have a lot of really good friends at work, but if I were to pick the people I tell everything to, that would be my gramma, mom, and dad.  I’m working on my siblings 🙂

C. Cake or pie?

Hm depends honestly.  Coconut cream pie is my favorite pie, and I’d pick that over any cake everyday.  Although, if you were to give me the choice between a real vanilla bean cake and an apple pie, I’d take the cake.

D. Day of choice?

Since my hours at work are so irregular, I absolutely never ever ever know what day it is.  So I can’t really say which one is my favorite.  I like everyday 😀

E. Essential Item?

My phone and my computer.  Can’t blog without those 🙂

F. Favorite color?

Pink.  Always has been.  Always will be.

G. Gummy bears or worms?

Sour gummy worms.  I don’t like regular gummy worms.  I hate gummy bears.

H. Home town?

Buffalo!  If you want to read more about where I come from, click here.

I. Favorite Indulgence?

Ice cream.  Definitely ice cream.

J. January or July?

July hands down, no question.

K. Kids?

I definitely want to have kids one day.  No more than 2… no less than 2 🙂

L. Life isn’t complete without?

Lately it seems like no day is complete without working haha.  But if I were to say, it would be incomplete without some family time.  It’s one of the best ways to keep me grounded.  Blogging helps too honestly.

M. Marriage date?

I am not married… yet 🙂

N. Number of brothers/sisters?

I have one younger brother.  His name is Alex, and he was 16.  I also have an older sister who just turned 20.

O. Oranges or Apples?

Apples.  I like oranges better though when they’re perfect oranges.  Since that doesn’t happen all that often and apples are almost always good… I’ll go for the apple

P. Phobias?

ghosts.  it took me 2 weeks to sleep without lights after paranormal activity

Q. Quotes?  

“this is my one and only life, and it’s a great and terrible and short and endless thing and none of us come out alive” ~P.S. I Love You < Best. Movie. Ever.

R. Reasons to smile?

Smile for health.  The amount of disease and sickness that inhibits us is extraordinary.  Be thankful you’re well if you are.

S. Season of choice?

Summer.  Hence the reason I’d like to live down south.

T. Tag 5 People. 

1. Julie

2. Cassey

3. Caitlin

4. Emily

5. Kristen

I also tag all of you guys to do it as well 🙂

U. Unknown fact about me?

I don’t ever really talk to you guys about anything about this topic, and I don’t think I’m ready to yet, but I have struggled my whole life with finding out what “healthy” is.  Hence why I started this blog.  I may get more into it on a different date, but not yet.

V. Vegetable?

Broccoli, Edamame, Sweet Potatoes, Zucchini, Carrots… Honestly I’m pretty good with any vegetable…except red peppers.

W. Worst habit?

I stress way way way way WAY too much about what I shouldn’t.  I’m working on it.

X. Xray or Ultrasound?

I’ve gotten many X-rays.  Never an ultrasound.

Y. Your favorite food?

I don’t think I have a favorite.  I can tell you my least favorite though, any type of cheese 🙂

Z. Zodiac sign?

Leo!

Leave a Reply

