Procrastination!!!

Okay, this is going to be a really quick post, but I feel like I need to write it.

Have you guys ever procrastinated?

Actually, that’s a stupid question.  What about this, how do you guys stop procrastinating??

Normally, I get everything done super fast and I’m always ahead of schedule.  For some reason though, I just keep getting distracted today.

I am leaving for florida tomorrow.  My flight leaves at 7am, so I need to be up pretty early.  

I need to pack today.

I need to pack NOW.

I have everything I need, it’s just a matter of getting it together.

Okay, I’m going to get off this computer now and get to this.  I’d love your tips for how to get over procrastinating, but I really need to get this done. 

I’ll get back to you guys later with a daily post 🙂

Leave a Reply

