The Trip Begins!

As I type this, I am sitting at my airport waiting to board my flight to Orlando.

I have about 50 minutes to wait, so I figured I’d take advantage of the free internet access and catch you guys up :).

I had no problem at all waking up this morning.  Mainly because I already wake up at 3:45am many times a week.  Even though there were a lot of people at the airport, going through security was quick and painless.  Everyone was really nice to me and kept asking me about my trip.  I think it’s probably because I’m a lot younger than most of the people that were traveling alone.

Pretty much all of the seats are filled up in the waiting area for my flight.  They just gave a message saying they may have overbooked.  I’m going to make it a point to push to the front when they start checking people in.  I’m not about to change my flight 🙂

In the meantime, I’m probably just going to stay on the internet for awhile.  I can normally kill a few hours at a time with pointless surfing haha.

I’ll check in with you guys the next time I have internet access.  Either that or I’ll let you know when I board the plane!  🙂

Leave a Reply

