Daily Blog- Day 58: Pet Alligator?

I have sooo much to share with you guys about today!  I have been extremely busy, and I’m just getting the chance to rest.

I’m about to pass out, so I figured I could at least show you guys this today and go into more detail tomorrow.

For those of you who have been wondering about the Kombucha, don’t worry I’ll be able to catch up on it tomorrow, but unfortunately it wouldn’t fit in those 3 ounce bottles you can bring on the plane 🙂

Now, I would like you to meet Bubba

He is my uncle’s pet alligator :).  He’s just a baby right now, and when he gets to a certain size, they’ll get rid of him and get a new Bubba (they’re always Bubba’s).

I believe this is the 13th they’ve been through

ImageImageImageImage

That is it for tonight.  I’m off to bed!  I’ll fill you guys in more tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

