Daily Blog- Day 59: Big Decisions

Before I get into the post today, I wanted to let you know that I finally added that About You section I was talking about!  I’ve already added a few submissions from you guys.  If you’re interested in submitting anything related to the categories email me at kzdrowak820@gmail.com.  Also, if you have an inspirational story I’m going to be starting a section featuring those soon!  (Email to the same place 🙂 )

Today has been a big catch up day for me.

Since coming back form my trip, I have had a lot of decisions to figure out.

I’m going to fill you guys in with one thing that is going to be happening hopefully pretty soon.

I’m going to be moving out soon.

We all reach a point in our life where we need to start living and learning on our own.  Even though I absolutely love living at home, I’m definitely ready to experiment with life on my own.

I did a lot of apartment hunting today, but there’s still a lot of work ahead of me.  For those of you who have ever rented their own apartment before, I’d love any tips you’ve picked up through the process.

Since being home, I was also reunited with my kombucha.

Image

I decided to go back to the basics and get a flavor I knew I’d love 🙂

I was also greeted this morning by this girl

IMG_3549

Who decided to attack my phone

IMG_3571 IMG_3563

Silly 🙂

I spent time with my mom today since I haven’t seen her in forever.  I believe we’re going to be watching a family movie or something tonight.

Even though I love traveling, there really is no feeling like being able to come home.

Back to work tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Daily Blog- Day 59: Big Decisions

Leave a Reply

