Visit to University of Central Florida

Okay, this college is definitely my dream school.

If there were to be the perfect college for Kelly, this would be it.

It’s just… gorgeous.  Like absolutely gorgeous.

Take all these pictures I post and multiply the prettiness by 3000.  Then add 20.  That’s how pretty it is :).

Before I get into the pictures though, I’d like to give you one last view of Bubba

Image

Isn’t that awesome?

Okay, now for UCF.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

After the tour, I was able to get one final taste of Florida at Gator’s Dockside.

Image

I also saw this store, which automatically reminded me of Because of Winn Dixie :).

Image

You can probably imagine my excitement when I saw this

Image

And my disappointment when I saw this.

Image

At the end of the day, it was an absolutely amazing trip.  I learned a lot and I’ve got a lot of big changes coming up in my life.  I’m ready for them all 🙂

Leave a Reply

