Daily Blog- Day 63: Finding A Niche

Yesterday, I completed a survey for you guys.  The last question that was asked had to do with when in my life I was happiest.  After thinking about it for awhile, I came to the conclusion that I really haven’t broken through that barrier and reached my happiest stage in my life yet. 

It made me think.  How do you find that happiness?

This past week has been really really hard for me.  I’ve finally started to have some ideas for what I want in my future, but a lot of other things have been bringing me down.  One thing in particular is about a goal that I made for myself sometime last year.  Unfortunately, even after a lot of hard work, I came out not succeeding in my goal.  This was pretty heartbreaking for me, and it’s been difficult for me to accept and get through.  I thought that accomplishing this goal would bring me my happiness, and I thought that it would be what signifies my happy point.  So when it didn’t happen, I was left confused.  

I needed to find a new goal and new pathway to this niche I’m looking to reach.  

Luckily, since my Florida trip, I’ve been able to prioritize what I really want in my near future.  Even though my previous goal hasn’t been achieved, I am now shifting my focus and energy towards this new and bigger future I see.  It’s going to take a lot to get there, but I know I’m in so much of a better place than I was a year ago to be able to get there.  

I’m ready for what the future has to bring, and I’m excited to be able to share what I have coming up with you guys.  Some really big things are going to be happening, and I know this post is kind of vague, but just trust me, I have big plans.

Make sure to follow my blog or my social network pages to stay updated with these plans.  Also, you can subscribe to my newsletter to be the first person to find these things out.  

We’re all on this journey of life, so let’s make the most out of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

