Daily Blog- Day 64: Zumba Certification!

I have been beyond busy these pasts few days.  I haven’t been able to write a real daily blog in awhile.  Mainly because most of this time has been spent working.  The rest has been sleeping… which is pretty boring to write about :).

Yesterday, since I worked through dinner, my mom brother and I all went out to lunch together.

We went to my favorite restaurant in the world

IMG_3649

Anderson’s.

I know Anderson’s is definitely a local place, but if you are ever EVER in the buffalo area, you definitely have to check it out.

I also had a lot of fun terrorizing my cat with a laser pointer.  Check out my instagram to see :).

Also, I literally just found out some potentially extremely amazing news today.  There is a Zumba certification coming up on July 12th near me!!!!!!  I have been wanted to be certified to be a Zumba instructor for suchhhhh a long time.  I miss dancing so much, so this would be the perfect way for me to incorporate it back into my life while making a few extra bucks :).  I may have to work, so if that’s the case I won’t be able to go, but my fingers are crossed super super tight.  It’s not easy to find a certification less than 4 hours away from me.

images

I have a solid 2 hours left to kill in my day.  I’m not exactly sure what I’m going to do.  I was going to take a walk, but it’s so humid and sticky here right now that I probably wouldn’t make it too far.

If any of you have been certified in Zumba or know anything about it, I would love to hear 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

