Daily Blog- Day 73: Just Another Day

This explains exactly how I feel right now

Image

Dead haha.

Okay not really, but I am a bit tired.  I just got back from work though, so that’s expected right?

I began working at 5:30am, so that’s pretty much all I’ve done today.  So instead of talking about what’s already happened, I’m going to talk about what’s GOING to happen 🙂

My grandparents are up from Florida for a few days :).  They’re the same ones that I stayed with when I went to visit UCF.  

My dad is currently grilling hot dogs and making a whole bunch of grill-worthy sides.  You know, like potato salad, cole slaw etc etc.  He actually makes an awesome cole slaw from scratch if you guys would like that recipe.

After dinner I’m not too sure what we’re going to do. 

Wow… boring much… haha hey, every day can’t be packed with activities right?  My dad’s family is coming over tomorrow, so I have that to look forward to. 

I’m going to type up my kombucha post now.  You guys have a great night 🙂

Leave a Reply

