Daily Blog- Day 74: Beautiful Days and Family

When I woke up today, I knew I just had to get outside.  Lucky for me, I needed to return library books, so a walk there started my day

Image

I can’t explain how perfect the weather is.  It’s one of those days where there’s just the right amount of wind, sun, and humidity.  No complaints whatsoever from this girl :).

I also can’t complain about coming home to this

Image

and this.

Image

Cupcakes compliments of The Cupcake Orchard 🙂

My family is coming over in an hour or so to celebrate my cousins 21st birthday, so this is just a precursor to what is going to come.

I haven’t seen my cousins in a long time… since Christmas actually, so it’s going to be nice to see them again.  My one cousin actually went skydiving this morning!  Crazy right?

Okay I’ve gotta finish helping my parents set up.  I’ll post pictures later if I get to take any :).

Leave a Reply

