Daily Blog- Day 80: Gelato, Kombucha, and Homemade Tumblers

Last night was horrible for me.

First I couldn’t fall asleep due to the fact it was a million degrees in my bedroom.

I ended up laying on the very end of my bed backwards with a fan blowing in my face.

Come to realize in the middle of the night I was freezing since it had gotten so cold so quick.

Then there was a ton of lighting and thunder and yeah just one of those nights.

It’s okay though, once I got up and moving I was fine.  Thankfully because it was quite a busy day for me.

I started my day off working at Panera.

It’s gotten to the point where I don’t even know how much I work anymore.  I just lose track of time so easily there.  I absolutely love it though.  Days become adventures rather than drags.

After work, I headed home, changed, and then went off with my mom to run some errands

I had to get some stuff for my kombucha, so we went to target.

I also got this

Image

I don’t know why, but I have been really into coconut lately, and Talenti never ever fails me in regards to quality.

Once we got home, I worked on my kombucha until my dad grilled some hot dogs for everyone.

I have completely started the second cycle of my kombucha brewing, so definitely check that out if you get the chance.

Oh and I made this today.

Image

It’s soooo easy to make.  Let me know if you want to know :).

Off to watch more Homeland!

Leave a Reply

