Daily Blog- Day 82: Survey For You Guys

Today started bright and early when my alarm clock went off at 3:45am.

I got ready and went to work.

What’s funny is when I got home from work, my brother was still sleeping… Before he even started his day, I already finished mine.  Silly.

Since I don’t have much to talk about in regards to my day, I have something for you guys today!

It’s a survey for you to fill out 🙂

I am going to be using these answers to come up with recipes soon, so answer truthfully

1. What’s your favorite fruit

2. What’s your favorite vegetable

3. What food product do you wish you knew more about?

4. What’s your favorite product brand?

5. What is your least favorite food?

6. What’s your favorite?

7. What’s your favorite meal of the day?

8. What do you feel you need to incorporate more into your diet?

9. Sweet or savory?

10. What would be your last meal?

Okay, that’s it pretty self explanatory right?  Leave your answers in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

