Kombucha Brewing: Day 21 (Bottling!)

Okay, so I have officially bottled my first kombucha flavor!

Due to the fact the scoby was the largest for the strawberry jar, I decided to bottle that one.

ImageImageImage

All I had to do was pour it into a glass bottle.

I used one from a kombucha I bought previously.

I can’t express enough how much better this stuff is than any store bought version I have found.  It is soooo strong and so powerful.  Even one sip was enough to feel like there was a difference.

So worth the wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

