Daily Blog- Day 91: Training Overload

This is the first time all day that I actually got to sit down and catch up on computer work.  Normally I can do a lot of it in the morning, but there isn’t much to do when I start getting ready at 3:30am.

These past few days have put me into training overload.  I don’t think I have ever trained this much before in my entire life… then again I’ve never trained for two positions at the same time before.

Speaking of, look what I got today

Image

My official trainer black hat and name tag!  It’s definitely an accomplishment for me, and I love even more that I can still keep working my way up.  Never stop striving right? 🙂

I can’t believe how much I’ve learned in these past few days.  I’ve gotten a lot closer to some people and met a lot of new people.  I’m definitely an extrovert, so the more people the better.

After working both shifts, my mom and I went out to Chipotle together.  This was my first time actually trying their chips and guac, and I will openly admit I’ve been missing out.

Guess I should listen to people more when they tell me somethings good 🙂

I’m off to finish up my day, get ready for bed, and open tomorrow at Panera.  I’ve really missed working there… even though it’s only been a few days since I’ve stayed a whole shift.  There are a lot of people I haven’t gotten to see or catch up with in awhile, and it will be nice to see them again.

Question: Are you a Chipotle lover?

2 thoughts on “Daily Blog- Day 91: Training Overload

Leave a Reply

