Daily Blog- Day 92: She’s Home!!!!

For those of you who have been reading my blog for awhile, you know my sister left for bootcamp about 11 weeks ago.

Well guess what…

SHE’S HOME!!!!

1014195_10151575128742756_2077222397_n

She actually came home last night, but unfortunately I was asleep and left before she even woke up this morning.

Lucky for me, she came into Panera while I was working to visit me 🙂

I can’t express how it felt to see her walking in the door after not being able to see her for such a long time.

She looks so happy, beautiful and healthy :).

Since I only was able to talk to her once the entire time she was gone for a few minutes, we have a ton to catch up on.

There are so many stories and so many questions I still want to her and ask about.

We’re going out to dinner tonight at Red Lobster to celebrate.  Secretly, I’m pretty excited that we’ll be able to ask for a table for five again rather than four.  I don’t know why, but having to say four for such a long time was really a downer for me.  We’re finally a full family again 🙂

Okay, I’m off to go finish up some things.  Another early day for me tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

