Daily Blog- Day 94: Family Barbecue Day

Today is one of those days for me.

For some reason, all day I have just been pretty zoned out.  You know one of those days where you’ll do something and forget you did it or think you did something when you didn’t?  Yeah, one of those.

I woke up and got ready way quicker than I thought I was going to.  Since I had about an hour to spare, I was able to read a bit.

Of course joined by this girl.

IMG_4143

Today I just had to work at Panera, so I can just relax the rest of the day.

I am training again at Olive Garden the next few days.

Okay, I’m going to rest for a bit until my sister gets home.  Then we’re going to Orchard Fresh to pick up some corn for dinner tonight

My dad’s making his homemade hamburgers!

Leave a Reply

