Daily Blog- Day 98: Rough Days

These past few days have been a really big kick in the face for me.  Like seriously.  Big time.

I don’t even know where to start.  At all.

Let’s just skip over any of that and focus on right now, today.

I am actually going out to dinner with my family tonight.  We’re going to John and Mary’s.

JohnAndMarys_logo2a

I haven’t been there in a long long time, and I can’t wait to be able to go out there again.  It’s definitely a big part of my childhood, and it’ll be cool to go back.

They’re one of those gems only around where I live.

If any of you have been there before definitely let me know!

I tested out the almond butter cups today, and they are phenomenal.  They actually taste identical to almond joys, so look for a name centered around those when I post the recipe.

Okay, I’m going to play some Candy Crush to try to take my mind off everything.

Sorry to be so short with you guys 😦

Leave a Reply

