Daily Blog- Day 107: Birthday Dinner!

Today was my first day back to work.  I can’t explain enough how amazing it was to be back.  I know it sounds weird but Panera’s literally my home away from home.  Anyone else have a place like this?

After working, I got ready to go out for my birthday dinner!

Of course I picked Anderson’s 🙂

IMG_4473

They’re the only place I’ll order roast beef from.  It’s just so darn good!  Even though my birthday’s still 3 days away, we celebrated today since my sister is leaving soon :(.

We did pick up my cake though for my actual birthday.  I wanted my cake from Anderson’s as well 🙂

IMG_4474

Once we got home, my dad and I went for a walk, which was really nice.  I’m used to walking the hills of Skaneateles, so it felt weird walking on normal sidewalks again.

IMG_4475

Okay, I’m off to get ready for another workday tomorrow

 

Okay i’m off to get ready

3 thoughts on “Daily Blog- Day 107: Birthday Dinner!

Leave a Reply

