Daily Blog- Day 120: Ted’s!

Today has been a crazy crazy day again haha.

Since I didn’t have to work until  8, I was able to meet up with my dad and a friend for coffee.  The hour flew by, and it was really nice to be able to catch up.  It’s been a few months since we all went out for coffee together.  It really is amazing how fast time flies.

After working through my shift, I went home and talked with my mom for a bit.  We’re waiting for my dad to come home to go here

Teds_Hot_Dogs

If you have ever been here or heard of Ted’s before, you win at life 🙂

By the way, if you haven’t yet, make sure to vote on my last post.  Enough likes, and I’ll start posting recipes like this

IMG_4699

and this

IMG_4696

Up to you!

Leave a Reply

