Daily Blog- Day 125: First Day of Class!

Today’s post is going to be super super quick

Why you may ask?  Because today is my first day of class!  I actually had no idea I started today… I just found out yesterday… I seriously would’ve bet that I started the ninth… but nope!  Today 🙂

I woke up at 330 to open at Panera.  After working a full shift, I came home and am now getting ready for school.

I’m throwing together a quick dinner.  Aka the pumpkin soup I made! 😀

IMG_4832

 

Okay, I’m off to finish getting ready.  I’ll let you know how it goes tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

