Daily Blog- Day 127: Pumpkin and Addictions

I am so happy!  We got to try the new pumpkin items at Panera today!!  That’s definitely one of the perks of working there is being able to try the new things.  I mean we need to know what they taste like right?

IMG_3232

You could probably guess what this is.  It’s the pumpkin spice latte!  If you read my blog from yesterday about the apple cinnamon tea at Tim Hortons, this is better than that.  It’s just not available year round unfortunately.

I actually have off tomorrow, so look for some more recipes.  I’m looking to experiment more with healthy homemade bread.  Let me know if you’d be interested.

Oh and this is random, but I don’t think you guys know this about me.  When I find a song I love, I literally cannot stop listening to it.  I will put a song on repeat and not stop it except for when I go to sleep.  Then I restart it in the morning.  Thing is though, I don’t ever get sick of songs like these.  Once I keep it on repeat, I can go back to listening to it on repeat at any point in the future.

Unfortunate for those who live with me, but I don’t mind 🙂

Lately, there have been two songs I can’t stop listening to.

1. Come to Me by the Goo Goo Dolls

The-Goo-Goo-Dolls

2. Safe and Sound by Capital Cities

Capital-Cities-300x276

Seriously, if you haven’t listened to them before go do that now.  I already am 🙂

Okay, off to finish some things up for the day!

Leave a Reply

