Daily Blog- Day 134: Lots of Pumpkin Stuff :)

If you remember from my last posts, you know it’s been like 100 degrees and humid this whole week.

Today?  Freezing.  Absolutely freezing.

Typical Buffalo.  I love it though.  The second I got home, I changed into sweatpants and a sweater and immediately laid down under my covers.

IMG_5016

I miss being able to do that so much 🙂

Even though it was cold out, my mom and I decided to go for a walk to Orchard Fresh.

This was by FAR the best part

IMG_5018

Aren’t those sick?!?!?!

Speaking of fall, we also went to Anderson’s for dinner

IMG_5021

Hello pumpkin ice cream 🙂

IMG_5023

and hello super waffle cone 😀

They still didn’t have the white chocolate dipped cones… which are way better.  But it was still good!

One week before I leave for Orlando for the Florida Bloggers Conference!!!

I. Can. Not. Wait.

Okay, that’s it for now.  Another super early day for me tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

