Daily Blog: Day 140: You’re Doing it Wrong…

Today’s post is going to start right with the Fall Blogging Challenge.  Like yesterday, I’m going back to one of my favorite recipes that I’ve posted before.

img_2710

These are apple cinnamon quinoa bites.  If you’re ever looking to try incorporating quinoa into your diet.  These are the answer to your prayers.

Seriously.

Okay, so today was just one of THOSE days for me.

It started off going to work with two different shoes on….

IMG_5171

I know that they are both black, which doesn’t make it as bad.  That’s not what I had a problem with.  My problem was that one had absolutely no traction.  So I was pretty much ice skating on one foot the entire shift.  As if I’m not clumsy enough.. 🙂

No accidents though!

I also got to have my pumpkin bagel again 😀

IMG_5170

Also paired with the LAST of my pumpkin soup.  I’m really upset that I’m out of this.  I’m going to try out a new soup recipe to freeze, but I’m going back to this one for sure after :).

I topped it with homemade sweet potato biscuits, which completely made it!  Those will be posted a different week.

Lastly, I introduced my brother to kombucha today 😀

IMG_5176

He tried both my homemade one and we split this one.

Obviously I didn’t mind helping him finish it 🙂

Okay, I’m off to have dinner and start planning for tomorrow becauseeeee

I’M GOING TO FLORIDA!!!!!  Can you tell I’m excited?! haha okay I’m done I’ll catch up with you guys tomorrow 🙂

4 thoughts on “Daily Blog: Day 140: You’re Doing it Wrong…

Leave a Reply

