Daily Blog- Day 142: Florida Blogging Conference!!#FlBlogCon13

Today is the day that I have been waiting for for months and months.

It’s the day of the Florida Blogging Conference!!

I’m not going to update you guys with everything until I get home tomorrow, but I’m going to fill you in on some of the details of the event so far.

I’ve learned so much today it’s insane.  From creating Media Kits to great gadgets and platforms to use.

I’m amazed at how much more there is to blogging and I have a ton of ideas to start and share with you guys in time to come.

One of them having to do with Youtube!

I’m thinking of starting to do either follow me around or recipe vlogs on a youtube channel.  Let me know if any of you would be interested in that.

I’m also going to be updating and converting my blog in the next few weeks so be ready for some changes.

I’m really inspired by the people I have met today.  Bloggers really are pretty awesome people and this post is going to be my post to shout out to some of them

IMG_5262

Diana by Design and GetSocial

IMG_5261

The Funky Fork

IMG_5238

Run to the Finish

IMG_5264

The Little Kitchen (Oh my god I almost died!!) and by the way, her presentation was beyond inspiring 🙂

IMG_5239

Little Blog Dress

IMG_5265

My Sweet Zepol

IMG_5263

Just Meaghan

I loved meeting all these girls and learning about their blogs.  Definitely check them out if you guys get the chance 🙂

Off to the after party!!!

 

Leave a Reply

